Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Teresa Camden, MD, FACSM -  - Aesthetic Medicine

New Medical Spa

Teresa Camden, MD, FACSM

Aesthetic Medicine & Weight Management located in Glen Allen, VA

126 total reviews

Dr. Teresa Camden always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Teresa Camden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Extremely happy with the procedure and suggestions for other improvements to my appearance
Michelle R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Camden is awesome!!! She has great technique, and I feel very safe her hands! So It has been one week since my first microneedling with PRP, and I look 5 years younger!!! My friends even noticed. :). Dr. Camden listens to you and helps you through it all step by step. I can’t wait to see my final results! Dr. Camden is the best, and I can’t thank her enough for help!
Kyla B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very friendly and educational!
Kenya C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Quick, friendly and very knowledgeable! Would like to see her take a little more time listening to the actual concerns. Overall looking forward to some good results!
Heather G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Camden was great. She took her time and answered all of my questions putting me at ease. She is a magician with the needle. I’m thrilled with my results!
Isella M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Friendly, professional.
A B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Camden is just wonderful. She has both the medical expertise and the artistic "eye" that make her work TOP NOTCH!
Sally L.
Submitted 02/02/19
Love my lips!!
Elena T.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Camden is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Great experience, from making me feel welcomed, to ensuring my needs are met, to following up. Painless injections and no bruising! Definitely recommend her!
Meg T.
Submitted 01/27/19
I loved the relaxed atmosphere. It is truly a place where you can be yourself and Teresa listens to your needs and explains really clearly how she can help.
Wendy M.
Submitted 01/27/19
Today was my first visit and I fully plan to return. She was professional and will not suggest a service or product that is not needed. Very kind, interactive and polite. Gentle injection technique.
Samantha S.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Camden is quite simply excellent - from the moment we met, I felt very comfortable in her hands. She has a very kind, energetic, positive personality and a deft hand with injections. Since I was a first-timer getting cosmetic injectables (both filler and Botox), she took the time to explain everything to me, made sure I was comfortable throughout, and gave me a natural result. I am very pleased with her work and look forward to returning soon!
Adrien V.
Submitted 01/26/19
Love the convenience and quick service
Holly B.
Submitted 01/25/19
I am assuming I will be pleased with my experience providing that the outcome is what Dr. Camden implied it would be. I did feel like she rushed through the process and was almost being more of a “sales person” than actually taking the time to explain things. The procedure that she said would be most beneficial next time sounds enticing. Hoever, the literature she provided was not about wrinkles it was about scarring which I do not have.
Lia M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Wow, Teresa knows how to make an experience pleasant! She is quick, kind, caring, and thorough...I recommend her highly!
Christine C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Quick and it always looks great!
Irene U.
Submitted 01/25/19
Nice experience. Doctor was quick and efficient. Great price for Botox!
Catherine L.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Camden is great! She is helping me love my face again :)
Paige O.
Submitted 01/14/19
Love how easy it is to make an appointment! And more than that how I feel when I leave! Dr. Camden has lots of knowledge and lots of options to make you feel beautiful! Thank you!
NOna C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very pleasant. Dr. Camden is very knowledgeable and so pleasant to be with!