Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Teresa Camden, MD, FACSM -  - Aesthetic Medicine

New Medical Spa

Teresa Camden, MD, FACSM

Aesthetic Medicine & Weight Management located in Glen Allen, VA

140 total reviews

Dr. Teresa Camden always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Teresa Camden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca T.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Camden knows what she is doing. Be communicative above your concerns and the desired effect to get the best result.
Holly M.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Camden is great! My visit was fast and easy, I will definitely be back.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/09/19
I have been seeing Dr. Camden for over 5 yrs. I highly recommend her.
Beth M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Extraordinary customer service. Have done Botox for 15 years- by far the best experience ever.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Love love love Dr. Camden! She is absolutely amazing to work with and so helpful when it comes to satisfying her clients. Regardless of the location, which I have read mixed reviews about, she is very helpful and recommends what she feels is best for her clients. I will gladly recommend her to friends and family without a doubt! Thank you so much to Dr. Camden and her husband, Chris for everything!!! You guys are the best
Janice C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent service!
Meagan G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Camden was very warm and welcoming and she took her time to explain the procedure. Very knowledgeable! I will be coming back. Thank you so much!
Vicki T.
Submitted 02/26/19
My experience has been a positive one and I’m very satisfied with the results.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Informative in a relaxed atmosphere with positive results.
Karen R.
Submitted 02/24/19
Very welcoming and polite. Honest and helpful with recommendations.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/24/19
Thanks so much. Answers were given to my questions. I felt support was there for the future and comforted to be able to have someone to rely on.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 02/23/19
I appreciated Dr. Camden listening to my needs for concerned areas. She made suggestions for improvements, and in no time was finished with her quick, light touches. This was my first visit, and I will return for more services.
Janice F.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Camden was the consummate professional!!! She is knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone for their facial, skin and personal care!!!
Tammy M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Camden did a great job! Thank so much I will use her service again. Tammy
Martha M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Extremely happy with the procedure and suggestions for other improvements to my appearance
Michelle R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Camden is awesome!!! She has great technique, and I feel very safe her hands! So It has been one week since my first microneedling with PRP, and I look 5 years younger!!! My friends even noticed. :). Dr. Camden listens to you and helps you through it all step by step. I can’t wait to see my final results! Dr. Camden is the best, and I can’t thank her enough for help!
Kyla B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very friendly and educational!
Kenya C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Quick, friendly and very knowledgeable! Would like to see her take a little more time listening to the actual concerns. Overall looking forward to some good results!
Heather G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Camden was great. She took her time and answered all of my questions putting me at ease. She is a magician with the needle. I’m thrilled with my results!
Isella M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Friendly, professional.